Emily Sachs Wong | Broker Associate | @properties

Chicago - Lincoln Park Office


We’d love to hear from you

If you are thinking about buying, building or selling a luxury property,
please contact Emily Sachs Wong at 312-286-0800 or
e-mail esw@atproperties.com.
You can also complete the "Message Us Form" and we willl follow up immediately.


Email Addresses

Emily Sachs Wong: esw@atproperties.com
Mary Sellen: msellen@atproperties.com
Katie Bishop: kbishop@atproperties.com
Bridgett Fitzgerald: bridgett@atproperties.com
Maureen Burns: maureen@atproperties.com
Sara Crisafulli: sarac@atproperties.com
Patricia Korus: patricia@atproperties.com
Allie Decastris: adecastris@atproperties.com
Alexa Dowell: adowell@atproperties.com


Phone Number

To reach Emily Sachs Wong or My Team by telephone, please call 312-254-0200.
You can fax us at 312-873-3913.


Everything Else

If you can't find what you are looking for in the lists we have provided here, please use the contact form to the right and we will respond within 24 hours.


Message Us

@ Properties

Luxury Real Estate

Emily Sachs Wong


Broker Associate | @properties

Contact Information

@properties |
Chicago - Lincoln Park Office.

Office: 312-254-0200
Mobile: 312-286-0800
Fax: 312-873-3913


  • Connect Twitter to Emily
  • Connect Facebook to Emily
  • Connectn Linkedin to Emily
  • Connect Instagram to Emily
Developed by CreateASoft, Inc.